The Lost Ouija Board Files

Hi Ya’ll:

I’m starting to put some of my Ouija stories onto their own Blog Site, which you can find here:

THE LOST OUIJA BOARD FILES

That’s it for now — thanks for dropping by my little blog!

One thought on “The Lost Ouija Board Files

  1. Hello. I’ve read many of your stories from unexplained-mysteries.com and I like them a lot, whether they are true or fake.

    I am a strong believer in the paranormal stuffs, experienced lots of craziest things such as Ouija Board, lucid dream, astral travel, Qi (Chi) power. Although I learned them fast but the experiences are still at beginner grade. I always have the desire to find the truth of the world.

    So if by chance you read this message, email me at trungbkk@yahoo.com. I want to be your friend, to share knowledge or learn knowledge from you. I’m 22 years old. I know you are a lot older than me, but it doesn’t mean it will stop ppl who share the same interest to be friends with each other.

Leave a Reply

