I make my predictions for Minnesota happenings, year 2010

As a journalist with some 30 years experience, people expect me to make predictions about what might happen in my part of the world at the beginning of the New Year.

In the past, I have achieved an astounding 98.7% accuracy rating. Many ask me if I use the aid of an Ouija Board to achieve such uncanny success. Well, it hardly matters, since you can’t argue with success.

So, here are my predictions for year 2010 for all of my fellow Minnesotans.

KEN’S 98.7% ACCURATE PREDICTIONS FOR MINNESOTA, 2010

3 thoughts on “I make my predictions for Minnesota happenings, year 2010

  1. Why? … Why? Why? Why? are so many people reading this post? What’s driving the traffic to this post? I don’t get it. Someone tell me why you came here to read this post — please? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

