The Great Minnesota Wild Weed Tea Taste Test: I Risk Death!

KEN KORCZAK: to prove that I am a journalist worth my metal, I have volunteered my own body and digestive system to conduct the first ever Minnesota Wild Weed Tea Taste Test.

I will be wandering the prairie and forests of northern Minnesota seeking out strange weeds to brew tea from. Don’t miss it. It promises to be among by biggest sereries of stories ever — and it may even kill me!
CLICK HERE! WILL KEN SURVIVE THE WILD WEED TEA TASTE TEST?

One thought on “The Great Minnesota Wild Weed Tea Taste Test: I Risk Death!

  1. Ken, I’m glad you’re still writing on your blog here. I KNEW I recognized your name when I saw you on the ‘most boring county’ article on Examiner.com but I didn’t put it together with the ‘giant mushroom’ and ‘last man of ancient culture’ articles here. I came across those on this blog ages ago and always wondered, is he just pulling our leg, or did someone actually tell him these tales (and they were pulling your leg AND our leg)?! I sure enjoyed those stories, that is for sure…

Leave a Reply

