My Kindle ebook is ready! Many More Titles to Come!

Well, here it is, my Kindle edition of my book about a true, real-life fairy encounter in Minnesota. If you have a Kindle, you’re in! Actually, you don’t need a Kindle to read this book in Kindle format. You can download a Kindle reader to your computer, for free I think.

Anyway, this is the first title among many, many more books I have written that will be coming to Kindle in coming days. Next up is a completely different gear, my book about grant writing and getting free government money. It’s called “Secrets of a Grant Writer.”

I actually was a real grant writer at one point in my career. I wrote grants for a salary at a human services agency in North Dakota! I’ll give you a heads up then that gets on Kindle. If you need free money from the government or a private foundation, I know my book will help you.

But right now, if you are in the mood for some true paranormal fair, check out ‘Fairy Redemption! Click on the link below to go directly to the Kindle site!!!

KEN’S KINDLE BOOK! CLICK HERE AND TAKE A LOOK!

Leave a Reply

