How to Get Free Money From the Government (I’m an Expert)

So here is a short book of advice I wrote about how to get a government grant, or a grant from a private foundation. It’s based on my experience of the time I spent writing grants for a human service agency. It’s not so much a “how-to” instruction manual about grant writing, as it seeks to provide “insider information” on how anyone can greatly improve their chances of getting a grant approved.

I’ve written many grants that were approved, including on for $1.3 million.

If you want some free government money, I know this Kindle book will help you. If you don’t have a Kindle, email me at: halfcent99@yahoo.com and I will arrange to send the book directly to you via email! Thanks all!

CLICK HERE: MY KINDLE BOOK ON HOW TO GET FREE GOVERNMENT MONEY

Leave a Reply

