My Favorite New Paranormal / Mind Expanding Web Site: ‘Is There Anybody Out There’

Okay, well, as always, I’m always happy to tell others about web sites that provide terrific paranormal information, along with cutting edge, mind expanding stuff.

IS THERE ANYBODY OUT THERE is a site I highly recommend, and always, I remind you all I’m not on the payroll! I don’t recommend sites unless I think they’re really good — this is one of those sites that not only has a variety of stimulating subject matter, but the design of the site is extremely pleasant, easy to use and not cluttered with a lot of junk.

To go the site, click here: IS THERE ANYBODY OUT THERE

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

