New lucid dream mask invention isn’t so new

Ken Korczak: It rankles me, I guess. These two dudes in New York are being hailed as visionaries and are raking in hundreds of thousands of investor cash to develop their “new” dream mask — a device which already has been on the market for more than 20 years.

I’ve been using the NovaDreamer since the late 1980s for lucid dream induction and manipulation. Now everyone is acting like this is some kind of new breakthrough. AAAAAHHHH!!!! See my story:

THE NEW-OLD DREAM MASK IDEA

6 thoughts on “New lucid dream mask invention isn’t so new

  1. Hi Ken

    We met last weekend at the Wadena Art Fair and you expressed interest in doing a review of my children’s book, Pickle Bumps for Baby Dill.

    You may recall that it is a fun and colorful children’s picture book
    with a positive message about supporting and accepting those with
    differences – i.e., It’s OK to be different. You can get more info about the book on my website: http://www.picklebumppress.com, or by Googling “pickle bumps.” Google will provide 30-40 links to reviews, testimonials, newspaper articles, etc.

    You also asked about a cover picture – I could send a jpeg attached to an email or you may be able to just pull it off of my website.

    I appreciate your willingness to do this, because we are trying to get the book’s positive message out there – feedback from school visits indicates that teachers have been using the story as a means to initiate a discussion of this important message with their students.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Best wishes,
    Bob

    1. Hi Bob:

      Yes, I have been planning to review your book, and will probably get to it this week. Here is my email: halfcent99@yahoo.com Just send me a help there, and then I’ll have your email in case I have any questions for you. I have already been to your web site, and I can probably download an image there. But please do send an email, in case I have any questions for you.

      Many cheers, Keh

    1. HI again: Yes, I use the NovaDreamer, and it does emit some small audio clicks — although for me, the primary benefit comes from the flashing in the eyes. I should say, though, I don’t use the device anymore because I no longer need it as a crutch, so to speak, because I can lucid dream almost at will without any outside help. Thanks for stopping by — Always a pleasure, KK

  2. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest
    writing a blog article or vice-versa? My website
    goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from
    each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  3. Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. This
    is a really neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your helpful info.
    Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

